Contact GWG Holdings, Inc.

Investor Relations

Phone​:​ 612-746-1935​

Broker-Dealer and RIA Professionals​

All individuals listed below are registered representatives of Emerson Equity. GWG Holdings and Emerson Equity are not affiliated entities.

Merriah Harkins, EVP, Retail Capital Markets

Email:​ mharkins@gwgh.com​

Jenniffer Daigle, SVP, National Accounts

Email: jdaigle@gwgh.com

Kyla Valles, AVP, National Accounts

Email: kvalles@gwgh.com

Christina Granada, VP, Due Diligence

Email:​​ cgranada@gwgh.com​

Peter Anderson, VP, Sales and Business Development

Email: panderson@gwgh.com​

Matthew Paine, SVP, Sales & Training

Phone:​ 877-494-2388
Email:​​ mpaine@gwgh.com​

Media Inquiries​​​

​Dan Callahan, Director of Communication

612-787-5744​​
dcallahan@gwgh.com​​

Chief Executive Officer​

Murray Holland