Contact GWG

Investor Relations

Phone​:​ 612-746-1935​

Broker-Dealer, RIA and Insurance Professionals​

Merriah Harkins, EVP, Retail Capital Markets

Email:​ mharkins@gwgh.com​

Jenniffer Daigle, SVP, Business Development

Email: jdaigle@gwgh.com

Peter Anderson, VP, Sales

Email: panderson@gwgh.com​

Matthew Paine, EVP, Insurance Distribution​​

Phone:​ 877-494-2388
Email:​​ mpaine@gwgh.com​

GWG Holdings Careers​

GWG offers competitive salary and benefits, a modern workplace and a convenient location in downtown Minneapolis.​
For current career opportunities, please see our job listings on indeed.com.​​
Email: careers@gwgh.com​

Media Inquiries​​​

​Dan Callahan, Director of Communication

612-787-5744​​
dcallahan@gwgh.com​​

Chief Executive Officer​

Murray Holland

General Inquiries

GWGH Contact Form